Beard Necessities (Winston Brothers, #7) bird watching

{Free kindle} The Claiming of Rapunzel in Xanadu (Twisted Fairy Tales for the Sexually Adventurous, #2) Author Bella Swann – Wildlives.co

If you ve read Bella Swann before, you know what you re getting, and she does not disappoint with this story The sex starts up on page 1 and does not let up until the very end.If you haven t read Bella Swann before, you should not expect anything in the same universe as Tangled or the traditional fairy tale This Rapunzel is an oversexed strumpet enslaved to her overactive sex drive, and consequently she falls repeatedly into not entirely unwilling encounters with a variety of partners as she attempts to save her kingdom from the evil King Roderick and avoid an arranged marriage with the mysterious King Geryon Naturally, she fails, but you ll have to read it to see why. WOW Just, WOW OMG the number of times I had to stop for a cold shower while reading this book OMGThis is easily, EASILY, one of the hottest books I have read in my life I mean, Bella Swann doesn t waste any precious time Oh hell no The action starts right there on page 1 and lasts throughout the entire novel I mean, honestly, I had to stop reading from time to time just to catch my breath and let my body temperature cool down a bit The best thing about Bella Swann is that, whether you like flying solo or whether you re looking for fun salacious ways to spice things up with your loved one, Bella Swann WILL DELIVER, take my word for it I recently purchasedThe Claiming of Angelica the Supernatural Sleuthand I can t wait to dive into Bella Swann s deliciously naughty world again Please, go pick up any one of her books, and see for yourself all the fun that you ve been missing This is a very erotic novella A very adult Rapunzel runs away from her guardian King in order to escape a political marriage after, of course, a gangbang between Rapunzel, Roderick, and her maid She walks through the dangerous forest only to encounter a centaur who has some fun with her and then a were leopard This is definitely a fairy tale for sexually open minded adults This story will probably appeal to readers of Virginia Wade, Tori Westwood, Coyote Rose, Jesse Jordan, and Lucinda Lane. This book is perfect for the reader who loves constant, non stop, hot action The author managed to take a fairy tale and intensified it, so the reader is keyed up the whole time You will need breathing breaks otherwise the reader s liable to burst. This book counts as left x in the A to Z book challenge The books purpose is to get the reader off Nothing changes from page 1 to the end Rapunzel s character continues to act the same with or without the magical sperm Her marriage stays on course regardless of her escape As I said nothing changes 1 star the story resembled a merry go round I love her graphic no holds barred sexuality Bella Swann s erotica has an original flavor that is hot, delicious, and very addictive This is the second book in a series, but I realize now that each book can be read independently The story begins with some vital bride training for the soon to be queen Rapunzel Impatient for the attention of her future husband, Rapunzel scales the wall using her hair and ventures into the forest wearing next to nothing After a few close encounters with wild male creatures, Rapunzel finds her happily ever after in the most unlikely way Recommended to anyone with a taste for taboo sexiness. I think I didn t enjoy this book for the same reason I don t enjoy most mainstream porn there was too little substance Guess I was hoping for build up and a fully fleshed out story but the plot is threadbare and the characters had me rolling my eyes If you re interested in diving right into the thick of things and suspend reality, this may be your cup of tea but I was left disappointed This was my first foray into BSDM themed erotic literature and I can t say I m eager to return and try again. Although a bit much of the same, it was funny This Is A Very Erotic Interpretation Of The Classic Fairy Tale Of Rapunzel An Extremely Grown Up Rapunzel Leaves The Safety Of Her Tower For The Dangerous Forests Of Xanadu In An Attempt To Escape An Arranged Marriage Throughout The Story, She Encounters Many Masterful And Horny Creatures Who Take Control Of Her Sweet And Submissive Body And Force Her To Submit To Waves Of Unending Sexual Pleasure Intertwined With Pain Warning This Is A Work Of Fiction That Contains Explicit Materials Meant For Those Over The Age Of